Feeding & Leading https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/channel/feeding-and-leading/ Welcome to the Feeding and Leading podcast featuring Todd Fisher and Andy Taylor. A podcast for church leaders focusing on expository preaching, pastoral leadership and ministry. Fri, 02 Dec 2022 18:14:52 +0000 en-US © 2022 Oklahoma Baptists A Podcast featuring Todd Fisher & Andy Taylor Oklahoma Baptists episodic Welcome to the Feeding and Leading podcast featuring Todd Fisher and Andy Taylor. A podcast for church leaders focusing on expository preaching, pastoral leadership and ministry. Oklahoma Baptists webmaster@oklahomabaptists.org clean https://cdn.oklahomabaptists.org/20220607160902/Feeding-Leading-Cover.png Feeding & Leading https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/ no 802c507e-2dfc-5512-a83e-83c10788d88e 14: Communication in the Church https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/podcast/14-communication-in-the-church/ Tue, 29 Nov 2022 14:18:58 +0000 https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/?post_type=podcast&p=58705 https://cdn.oklahomabaptists.org/20221129081739/DSC06960.jpg 14: Communication in the Church clean no 20:52 No no 13: Planning for the Next Year https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/podcast/13-planning-for-the-next-year/ Tue, 15 Nov 2022 15:00:14 +0000 https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/?post_type=podcast&p=58574 https://cdn.oklahomabaptists.org/20221110163839/DSC07157.jpg 13: Planning for the Next Year clean no 20:59 No no 12: Preparing NOW for Holidays https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/podcast/12-preparing-now-for-holidays/ Tue, 01 Nov 2022 15:39:06 +0000 https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/?post_type=podcast&p=58327 https://cdn.oklahomabaptists.org/20221101103237/DSC07166.jpg 12: Preparing NOW for Holidays clean no 24:18 No no 11: Preparing a Preaching Calendar https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/podcast/11-preparing-a-preaching-calendar/ Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:37:12 +0000 https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/?post_type=podcast&p=57982 https://cdn.oklahomabaptists.org/20221018103532/DSC02646.jpg 11: Preparing a Preaching Calendar clean no 31:18 No no 10: Preaching Through Books of the Bible https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/podcast/10-preaching-through-books-of-the-bible/ Tue, 04 Oct 2022 14:55:21 +0000 https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/?post_type=podcast&p=57635 https://cdn.oklahomabaptists.org/20221004093854/DSC07164.jpg 10: Preaching Through Books of the Bible clean no 29:31 No no 09: Scheduling Sermon Prep https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/podcast/09-scheduling-sermon-prep/ Tue, 20 Sep 2022 13:34:03 +0000 https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/?post_type=podcast&p=57330 https://cdn.oklahomabaptists.org/20220920083311/2022-09-20-fl.jpg 09: Scheduling Sermon Prep clean no 28:31 No no 08: Encouraging Missions in the Local Church https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/podcast/08-encouraging-missions-in-the-local-church/ Tue, 13 Sep 2022 14:00:04 +0000 https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/?post_type=podcast&p=57150 https://cdn.oklahomabaptists.org/20220913085722/2022-09-13-Chris-Wall.jpg 08: Encouraging Missions in the Local Church clean no 21:30 No no 07: Conflict with the Pastor https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/podcast/07-conflict-with-the-pastor/ Tue, 06 Sep 2022 15:00:44 +0000 https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/?post_type=podcast&p=57031 https://cdn.oklahomabaptists.org/20220906121049/2022-09-06-FL-image3.jpg 07: Conflict with the Pastor clean no 23:38 No no 06: Conflict in the Church https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/podcast/06-conflict-in-the-church/ Tue, 23 Aug 2022 15:51:00 +0000 https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/?post_type=podcast&p=56884 https://cdn.oklahomabaptists.org/20220823153138/Feeding-And-Leading-06.jpg 06: Conflict in the Church clean no 23:05 No no 05: The Main Thing https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/podcast/05-the-main-thing/ Tue, 09 Aug 2022 13:14:54 +0000 https://www.oklahomabaptists.org/?post_type=podcast&p=56542 https://cdn.oklahomabaptists.org/20220809081333/DSC06940.jpg 05: The Main Thing clean no 22:20 No no